HPW
Wir bewahren Werte®
Wertitsch Immoblilien- und Vermögenstreuhand GmbH

DAS TEAM

IMMOBILIENMANAGER

Claudia Aschauer

Tel: 01/505 32 58-14
Fax: 01/505 32 58-40
E-Mail: claudia.aschauer@wertitsch.at


Irina Benichou

Tel: 01/505 32 58-23
Fax: 01/505 32 58-20
E-Mail: irina.benichou@wertitsch.at


Doris Homolka

Tel: 01/505 32 58-31
Fax: 01/505 32 58-20
E-Mail: doris.homolka@wertitsch.at


Mag. Christine Inderin

Tel: 01/505 32 58-21
Fax: 01/5053258-80
E-Mail: christine.inderin@wertitsch.at


Renate Meidl

Tel: 01/505 32 58-26
Fax: 01/505 32 58-20
E-Mail: renate.meidl@wertitsch.at


Gerlinde Umschaden

Tel: 01/505 32 58-10
Fax: 01/505 32 58-40
E-Mail: gerlinde.umschaden@wertitsch.at


Judith Wallner

Tel: 01/505 32 58-11
Fax: 01/505 32 58-40
E-Mail: judith.wallner@wertitsch.at


Nicolas Wertitsch

Tel: 01/505 32 58-29
Fax: 01/505 32 58-85
E-Mail: nicolas@wertitsch.at